0

Baltimpeks OÜ

Avatud:

E-R 8.00 - 17.00

Aadress:

Tähe 131, 51013, Tartu, Tartumaa

Kontaktid:

Direktor:

Tarmo Kajandi

Telefon: +372 501 7533

E-post: tarmo@popsport.ee

Müügijuhid:

Allar Kajandi

Telefon: +372 5342 2164

E-post: allar@popsport.ee

Müügijuhid:

Martin Kajandi

Telefon: +372 512 4130

E-post: martin@popsport.ee

Infosekretär:

Kristina Kiisler

Telefon: + 372 730 3015

Mobiil: +372 5333 2853

E-post: info@popsport.ee

Raamatupidamine:

Eevi Kunst

Telefon: + 372 730 3015

E-post: eevi@popsport.ee

Ladu:

Indrek Kajandi

Mobiil: +372 5345 5451

E-post: indrek@popsport.ee

Kristo Reitav

Mobiil: +372 507 6510

E-post: kristo@popsport.ee